Good Luck during the Read-a-Thon!

Unfortunately, I am not able to participate in the read-a-thon tomorrow. It is my cousin’s 60th birthday and all the women in my family are going to see the musical Billy Elliot and going to dinner in the city. I’m sad about missing the event but excited to see this show. I’m a big musical fan.

I just wanted to wish everyone luck tomorrow! I hope you all get a lot of reading done and have some wonderful books to share!!! I’m having a hard time trying to decide what to read next, so maybe some of your entries during the read-a-thon will give me some ideas. Have fun everyone!  -Julie

3 Responses

  1. Have a wonderful time at the play! I am finally able to participate in the read a thon this year by being a cheerleader. Hopefully next year we will both be able to read and participate!

  2. Have fun non-readathoning! 😉

  3. I’ve always wanted to see Billy Elliot – enjoy!

Leave a Reply

